Today’s Worship Daily–May 16th, 2012

Greetings Saints

Psalm 16
A psalm of David.

1 Keep me safe, O God,
for I have come to you for refuge.

2 I said to the Lord, “You are my Master!
Every good thing I have comes from you.”
3 The godly people in the land
are my true heroes!
I take pleasure in them!
4 Troubles multiply for those who chase after other gods.
I will not take part in their sacrifices of blood
or even speak the names of their gods.

5 Lord, you alone are my inheritance, my cup of blessing.
You guard all that is mine.
6 The land you have given me is a pleasant land.
What a wonderful inheritance!

7 I will bless the Lord who guides me;
even at night my heart instructs me.
8 I know the Lord is always with me.
I will not be shaken, for he is right beside me.

9 No wonder my heart is glad, and I rejoice.
My body rests in safety.
10 For you will not leave my soul among the dead
or allow your holy one to rot in the grave.
11 You will show me the way of life,
granting me the joy of your presence
and the pleasures of living with you forever.

woman-in-wheatfield-sunrise1

The unthankful heart discovers no mercies; but let the thankful heart sweep through the day and, as the magnet finds the iron, so it will find, in every hour, some heavenly blessings! Henry Ward Beecher

Today’s Worship Songs

Playlist

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL150575F1D5B710C5&feature=mh_lolz

(To play without commercials or ads see below)

Drink In Deep – Jake Hamilton

Leaving Eden – Brandon Heath

The Story of Your Life – Matthew West

Never Move On – Meredith Andrews

Sing It – Josh Wilson

Kingdom of Comfort – Delirious

Be Thou My Vision – Selah

How to stop adds from playing on top of You Tube videos.

1. Download Google Chrome and make it your default browser

https://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=95346

2. Add Ad Blocker Plus to Chrome add-ins.

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/search/add%20blocker%20plus

And presto, no more adds before or on top of the videos.

 

Today’s Worship is a ministry of The Servant’s House, Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Come visit our Facebook pagehttp://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Montreal-QC/The-Servants-House-Church/304924542965?ref=ts

 

For information concerning our place and time of our Sunday worship call us at 514-207-3342 or 514-595-6098.

 

May Christ richly bless you!
Gerry Desjardins
Worship Pastor
The Servant’s House

175 McVey
LaSalle, Quebec, Canada

 

About worshipper777des

Ordained minister since 2003
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

