today’s Worship Daily–September 24, 2012

Greetings saints

Psalm 119 – Samekh

113 I hate those with divided loyalties,
but I love your instructions.
114 You are my refuge and my shield;
your word is my source of hope.
115 Get out of my life, you evil-minded people,
for I intend to obey the commands of my God.
116 Lord, sustain me as you promised, that I may live!
Do not let my hope be crushed.
117 Sustain me, and I will be rescued;
then I will meditate continually on your decrees.
118 But you have rejected all who stray from your decrees.
They are only fooling themselves.
119 You skim off the wicked of the earth like scum;
no wonder I love to obey your laws!
120 I tremble in fear of you;
I stand in awe of your regulations.

breathtaking-clouds

The reason you don’t like the Bible, you old sinner, is because it knows all about you. – Billy Sunday

Today’s Worship Songs

Playlist

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3zeFIWkPsyLk6ABbRbqYpZe56Q44PzJk&feature=mh_lolz

(To play without commercials or ads see below)

Consuming Fire – Third Day

No Compromise – Peter Furler

Best of Me – Mercy Me

Love Has Been Spoken – Building 429

Fight Another Day – Brandon Heath

Love is On the Move – Leeland

Arms Open Wide – Misty Edwards

How to stop adds from playing on top of You Tube videos.

1. Download Google Chrome and make it your default browser

https://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=95346

2. Add Ad Blocker Plus to Chrome add-ins.

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/search/add%20blocker%20plus

And presto, no more adds before or on top of the videos.

_______________________________________________________________________________

Today’s Worship is a ministry of The Servant’s House, Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Come visit our Facebook page –

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Montreal-QC/The-Servants-House-Church/304924542965?ref=ts

For information concerning our place and time of our Sunday worship call us at 514-451-4385 or 514-595-6098.

May Christ richly bless you!
Gerry Desjardins
Worship Pastor
The Servant’s House
175 McVey
LaSalle, Quebec, Canada

About worshipper777des

Ordained minister since 2003
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

