Today’s Worship–July 21st, 2014

I had left this off for a while, but I feel it is time to pick it back up again. I need to be busy serving the Lord and worship is one thing I love. If I can encourage or lift up a heavy heart, then I rejoice. I cannot promise this will be everyday, but I will do my best.

kenai-river-sunrise-2010

1 My heart is confident, God;
I will sing; I will sing praises
with the whole of my being.
2 Wake up, harp and lyre!
I will wake up the dawn.
3 I will praise You, Lord, among the peoples;
I will sing praises to You among the nations.
4 For Your faithful love is higher than the heavens,
and Your faithfulness reaches to the clouds.
5 God, be exalted above the heavens,
and let Your glory be over the whole earth.
6 Save with Your right hand and answer me
so that those You love may be rescued.

Psalm 108:1-6

Today’s Songs

No Other Name – Hillsong

You Make Me Brave – Bethel

Brighter – Hillsong Young & Free

Joy – Rend Collective

No Man is an Island – Tenth Avenue North

Sing Out – Jesus Culture

Relentless – Hillsong United

Today’s Songs in a Playlist

About worshipper777des

Ordained minister since 2003
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

