Today’s Worship – 03/18/2015

Today’s Scripture

Psalm 13
A Plea for Deliverance
For the choir director. A Davidic psalm.

1 Lord, how long will You forget me?
Forever?
How long will You hide Your face from me?
2 How long will I store up anxious concerns[a] within me,
agony in my mind every day?
How long will my enemy dominate me?

3 Consider me and answer, Lord my God.
Restore brightness to my eyes;
otherwise, I will sleep in death.
4 My enemy will say, “I have triumphed over him,”
and my foes will rejoice because I am shaken.

5 But I have trusted in Your faithful love;
my heart will rejoice in Your deliverance.
6 I will sing to the Lord
because He has treated me generously.

Today’s Worship Songs

Click link and press Play All

1. Father of Lights – Jesus Culture

2. If Ever We Needed You – Casting Crowns

3. Go – Hillsong United

4. Beneath the Waters (I Will Rise) – Hillsong

5. Waste it All – Kim Walker-Smith

6. Oh Great God Give Us Rest – David Crowder Band

7. Holy Spirit – Bryan & Katie Torwalt

 

God bless and keep you –  Gerry Desjardins

Today’s Worship is a ministry of The Worshipper’s Space

About worshipper777des

Ordained minister since 2003
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

