Today’s Worship – 03/27/2015

Today’s Scripture and Thought

My salvation and glory depend on God, my strong rock. My refuge is in God. Psalm 62:7 HCSB

Set Free

You are my Rock

You are my Fortress

A Strong Tower from the enemy

You are my Rock

You are my Fortress

And by Your power I have been set free

 

Set free from all bondage

Set free from all sin

You died and shed Your blood for me

So that I could enter in

Set free by Your Love

Set free by Your Grace

You are alive and live in me

Now I long to see Your face

Words and music – Gerry Desjardins

Those who went to The Servant`s House in LaSalle, Quebec Canada will be familiar with this written during my time as worship leader there. It is a testimony to our dependence upon Him and all He has freed us from. I don`t know about you, but I owe Jesus a debt I cannot pay can`t go a single day without turning to my Rock.

Today`s Worship Songs

Click link and press Play All

1. Right Beside You – Building 429

2. You Are My Vision – Rend Collective

3. Never Gonna Let Me Go – Kristian Stanfield & Passion

4. Cornerstone – Tim Neufield (feat Audrey Assad)

5. Beautiful Day – Jamie Grace

6. Let It Out Now – Leeland

7. Wait and See – Brandon Heath

 

God bless and keep you –  Gerry Desjardins

Today’s Worship is a ministry of The Worshipper’s Space

About worshipper777des

Ordained minister since 2003
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

